nyspcc logo

donate logo

People

Board of Directors

President
Karl G. Wellner

 

Vice President
Elizabeth Mayhew

 

Treasurer
Mark S. Weiss

 

Secretary
Frank E. Sommerfield

 

 

Directors
Amelia Berkowitz
MaryKate Boylan
Rosario Coniglio
Vicky Cornell
Jodie Fink
Neil Friedman
Maarit Glocer
Daniel M. Healy
Valesca Guerrand-Hermès
Holly M. Kelly
Federico G.M. Mennella
Tatiana G. P. Perkin
David R. Stack

Honorary Director
Elbridge T. Gerry, Jr.


Executive Director


Mary L. Pulido, Ph.D.
mpulido@nyspcc.org

Executive Assistant
Sally Diaz
sdiaz@nyspcc.org


ADMINISTRATION AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS 

Stephen P. Forrester, Esq.
Director of Government Relations & Administration
Sforrester@nyspcc.org

Administration & Government Relations

Benoit Chery
Security & Operations Coordinator
Bchery@nyspcc.org

Iris Nieves
Accounting Coordinator
Inieves@nyspcc.org

CLINICAL DEPARTMENT

Amy Pumo, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
apumo@nyspcc.org

Clinical Department

Paola Amaya
Bilingual Trauma Therapist
Pamaya@nyspcc.org

Dana Fair
Senior Trauma Therapist
Dfair@nyspcc.org

Anna Fuentes
Program Coordinator
Afuentes@nyspcc.org

Edgar Galvis
Assistant Manager of Clinical Services
Egalvis@nyspcc.org

Jessica Garcia
Trauma Therapist
Jgarcia@nyspcc.org

Jessica Hong
Assistant Manager of Clinical Services
jhong@nyspcc.org

Danelle Hussain
Trauma/Training Specialist
Dhussain@nyspcc.org

Airam Marcano
Parent Therapist
Mairam@nyspcc.org

Luisa Nannini
Assistant Director of Clinical Services
LNannini@nyspcc.org

Gabriela Sposito
Bilingual Trauma Therapist
Gsposito@nyspcc.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Sharon L. Scimeca
Chief Philanthropy & Communications Officer
sscimeca@nyspcc.org

Development & Communications Department

Chelsea Frank
Archivist/Prospect Research Specialist
cfrank@nyspcc.org

Melissa Gagnon
Director of Special Events
Mgagnon@nyspcc.org 

Nikki Mapili
Development & Communications Coordinator
Nmapili@nyspcc.org 

Beverly Orth-Geoghegan
Officer for Institutional Giving
borth-geoghegan@nyspcc.org

RESEARCH DEPARTMENT 

Jacqueline L. Holloway, Ph.D.
Director of Research and Evaluation
jholloway@nyspcc.org

Research Department

Julia Fanger
Research Associate
JFanger@nyspcc.org

THE TRAINING INSTITUTE

Annie Costello, MPH
Director of the Training Institute
acostello@nyspcc.org

The Training Institute

Jenna Ofenloch
Trauma/Training Specialist
jofenloch@nyspcc.org

Norma-Jean Richards-Daniel
Program Coordinator
nrichards@nycpcc.org

Jessica Trudeau
Assistant Director of the Training Institute
JTrudeau@nyspcc.org


CHILDREN’S COUNCIL

Anne and Bob Arns
Emma Bengtsson
Regina Calcaterra
Victor de Souza
Michael Ferraro
Aaron Fisher, Dawn Hennessy, & Michael Gillum
Kimberly Guilfoyle
Sophie B. Hawkins
Tania Higgins
Dr. Thomas Kelly
Hon. Joseph M. Lauria (Ret.)
Anita Lo
Eric MacLeish
Deborah Norville
Kelly Rutherford
Sapphire
Costas Spiliadis

JUNIOR COMMITTEE OFFICERS

President
MaryKate Boylan

Vice President
Lea Kadish

Secretary
Alexandra Rak

Treasurer
Oerta Trepca


Back to the Top

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software